Member Directory

Carlo Gottshaw

Loan Officer

The Perpetual Financial Group, Inc.
1325 Satellite Blvd NW
Building 1100, Suite 1120
Suwanee, GA 30024
Office: 770-972-4955 x 318
FAX: 770-972-6336
Cell: 678-506-1546
carlo.gottshaw@theperpetual.com
www.theperpetual.com

Betsy Candler

Residential Real Estate Agent

Harry Norman Realtors
532 East Paces Ferry Road
Suite 350
Atlanta, GA 30305
Office: 404-814-9000
FAX: 404-814-0257
Cell: 678-472-8100
betsycandler@bellsouth.net
betsy.candler@harrynorman.com
www.harrynorman.com

Clark Goodwin

Travel Agent

SkyGate Travel
1401 Dutch Valley Place, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
Office: 404-840-6902
FAX: 404-881-1119
clarkgoodwin@gmail.com
www.skygatetravel.com

John Rimondi

Const. Recycling, Pure Water, Pure Air Systems

Crestco, Inc.
P.O. Box 2218
Acworth, GA 30102
Office: 404-392-4075
FAX: 770-928-9429
Cell: 404-392-4075
jcr242@aol.com
www.crestcoinc.com

Kevin Harwell

Pest Control

Peachtree Pest Control Company, Inc.
326 Brogdon Road
Suwanee, GA 30024
Office: 770-931-9099
FAX: 770-923-6252
Cell: 770-510-6776
kharwell@peachtreepestcontrol.com
www.peachtreepestcontrol.com

Sandy Lamberth

Residential Real Estate Agent

Harry Norman Realtors
532 East Paces Ferry Road
Suite 350
Atlanta, GA 30305
Office: 404-814-9000
FAX: 404-504-7952
Cell: 404-520-7622
sandy.lamberth@harrynorman.com
www.harrynorman.com

Brian Urban

Property & Casualty Insurance

Insurors Associates Southeast
2386 Clower Street, Building E, Ste. 201
Snellville, Georgia 30078
Office: 770-972-0012
Cell: 404-797-4964
brianurban@ia-southeast.com
https://ia-southeast.com

Randall Tharp

Construction and Renovations

Michael Walker

Roofing and Siding

Pro Roofing and Siding
2558 Canton Rd.
Marietta, Georgia 30066
Office: 770-777-1733
Cell: 770-864-0825
michael@myproroofing.com
www.myproroofing.com

William Bucklin

Handyman Services

W.G. Bucklin Contractors
5288 Montpelier Drive SW
Mableton, GA 30126
Cell: 404-933-2003
billbucklin@yahoo.com

Sarah Cornejo

Personal Injury & Immigration Law

Cornejo Law
225 Creekstone Ridge
Suite 13/14
Woodstock, GA 30188
Office: 770-710-8633
sarah@thecornejolawfirm.com
http://thecornejolawfirm.com

Rajan Gupta

Enterprise Technology, Property Investments

Centelli, LLC
3500 Winterwood Drive
Marietta, GA 30062
Office: 404-455-8636
rajan.gupta@centelli.com
https://www.centelli.com/

Officers

2020-2021 Officers

President :: Brian Urban

Vice President :: Steve McClelland

Secretary :: Clark Goodwin

Treasurer :: Sandy Lamberth

 

Board of Directors

Chairman :: Kevin Harwell

Betsy Candler

John Rimondi

Brian Urban

Michael Walker